Home Page


From September 2019 , our organisation is as follows:

Ms J Alikhan - Executive Headteacher
Mr R Morley-Smith - Head of Teaching and Learning



Ms J Alikhan - Executive Headteacher

Mr R Morley-Smith - Head of Teaching and Learning

Mrs A McStraw - Head of School

Mrs S Ross - Assistant Head/SENCO


Mrs M Guha - Nursery and Foundation Team Leader

Miss J Lock - KS1 Team Leader

Miss A Barrow - LKS2 Team Leader

Mrs L Greenwood - UKS2 Team Leader and T & L Team

Mrs S Oakley - T & L Team



Foundation 1 (Nursery), Butterflies Class - Mrs S Maplethorpe,                      

Mrs Sue Parish, Miss R Begum

Foundation 2 (Reception) Honeybees Class - Miss H Sharpe, Miss S Cattigan

Foundation 2 (Reception) Ladybirds Class - Mrs M Guha, Mrs C Clarke

Year 1, Foxes Class - Mrs S Oakley, Miss M Morgan

Year 1, Hedgehogs Class - Miss L Castle, Miss P Robinson

Year 2, Badgers Class - Miss E Exter, Miss A Weston

Year 2, Owls Class - Miss J Lock, Mrs M Holmes

Year 3, Jades Class - Miss C Roberts, Miss S McQuillen

Year 3, Diamonds Class - Mrs D White, Miss K Deering

Year 4, Crystals Class - Miss E Docherty, Miss A Crewe

Year 4, Opals Class - Miss A Barrow, Mrs S Taylor

Year 5, Unicorns Class - Miss L Kenna, Miss J Koslow

Year 5, Griffins Class - Miss K Hammond, Miss J Porritt

Year 6, Dragons Class - Mrs K Hinson/Mrs A McStraw, Mrs C Finlayson

Year 6, Phoenix Class - Mrs L Greenwood, Miss J Dixon



Mr A Lands - PE

Miss C Stubbs - PE

Mr M McCarthy - Music



Miss M Duffin - Senior Learning Mentor/Operational Safe-guarding Lead

Mrs K Bass - Learning Mentor

Miss S Paris - Learning Mentor

Mrs C Finlayson - KS2 SEN TA

Mrs A Begum - LSA

Mrs T Rajani - LSA

Miss R Begum -LSA

Miss Lola - Across the School Support Staff

Ms S Jones - Across the School Support Staff

Mrs J Watts - Speech and Language Support


Miss J Parish - Caretaker

Mr V Garcia - Site Manager




Mrs L Gudgeon - Business Manager

Mrs A Harrington - Office Admin

Mrs H Tooze - Office Admin